Return dark 28cd3f8f648693de29c4ce8182d82cdc80d555f4d03384eff8cca3166d84b0ef

Ryan Spencer Layfield

Img 3618
  • About

    My Name is Ryan Layfield and I am 27 years old. I have a Bachelor of Social Sciences Degree with my majors being Psychology and Philosophy. I have also completed my Bachelor of Social Sciences (Honours) in Psychology, but due to financial reasons I have not yet been conferred this qualification. I also have a 120 hour TEFL certificate. I am currently working full time as a sales agent in the telecommunications industry. My previous work experience has been in the hospitality industry working as a waitron in various restaurants. My past work experience and educational background is quite ideally suited towards people. I am quite confident and comfortable in dealing with people on one-on-one or group sessions and tailoring their experience to make it as comfortable as possible. As I am currently working full time, I am looking at part time ESL jobs with the goal of working towards making this a full time career.

  • Experience

    My teaching experience is mostly limited to private tuition at a high school level so in the ages of 14-18 years old. Once the school curriculum changed and due to other lifestyle changes it was not something I continued to do after that. Private tuition gave me a lot of experience in dealing one on one with people, and focussing on their own shortcomings and challenges and working through those challenges with them and turning that into a strength. I do also have experience as a Sunday school teacher dealing with children around the ages of 6-8 years old. This is not of course the most educational of settings, but it did give me a lot of experience in preparing lessons and keeping groups of younger children entertained and engaged through the lessons.

  • Preferences
    Couple:
    Start date: None specified
    Age range: Adult
    Institution type: Online
    Age range: Adult
    Country: Any
    Area: City
    City: None specified